Web Host Directory Forums

View original thread:  What about this company?


Pages: 1 
hesham373
What do you think about this company..???
should i buy hosting from them?

Their site url is http://www.nileservers.com
Martie
Hi hesham373,
Welcome to the WHD forums
Although Ive never heard of the company and I have not checked their site out, I did do a quick whois lookup.
The domain is very new:
Creation Date: 06-mar-2004
I would definitely urge you to follow these guidelines and at least contact them with some pre-sales questions.
http://forums.webhostdir.com/showth...=&threadid=5972

Depending on your site and needs you might want to look for a more established host thats been around a little longer.
Either way, best of luck.
space4u.co.uk
Its not bad but its far cheaper on

**mod edit** Removed URL
domainwala
Prices are good
iblive
I like seeing contact information like phone numbers or addresses. All I see is an email form. I know some hosts do this to reduce support calls but I simply like being able to pick up the phone every once in a while and knowing there is someone actually on the other end. Having none of that information clearly posted always makes me hesitate to use someone like that.

just my 2 cents.
hesham373
thier phone number and email are listed in the support page
iblive
well then I stand corrected. I guess I spoke too soon.
Return to Thread List