Web Host Directory Forums

View original thread:  Reporting a fraud: frandt.com


Pages: 1 2 3 
mybadhost
Contact us and maybe we can help you.
Hey everyone, mybadhost.com is no other than who? Ms. Mike Wells CEO/President FRandT, Defunct . Who do you think your fooling, fool!
coolweb
I am surpirsed to see this many problems and still the rep from the frandt.com has the guts to say that they are saving money by deleting the tickets that has less info in it ? Are they running a private business or a government sector ?

If i would get a support ticket from my customer and i need more info to solve the problem, i ask for it. It is my JOB to give answers to the customers and not just sit there and delete the tickets.

No wonder why they went belly up. The site does not load and I think all the customers are left in the dark.

Good Luck to all !
coheed
Well, I'm going to find another web host, and I suggest that all other clients do the same. I gave them the benefit of the doubt for a week, and I'm pretty sure that they'll never get back into business. They're GONE! Fuck them. I had been a client of theirs for over a year. I've found another company that has a better reputation, and no downtime. Fuck FRandT.
Attn: CRAP-O ArtWorks, MyBadHost.cum, FRandT unknown AKA's

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Founder/Owner Michael Pee Wells, President/CEO FRandT, Defunct! Fraud is your business, scamming has been your game. Bubba going to POKE you in the back door when you bend over to pickup your soap! Mr. Mike Wells, start practicing yelling OUCH!

FRandT does not have any excuses, except stoned on crack! Yea, go ahead and do your delusional merging. That company too will be just as corrupt as you! Everyone will be onto you! You will be ratted out any and everytime you merge, asshole!

Per Jeffrey Wellman CEO of Crap-O Artworks:
"I believe they will be returning within 2 weeks or so.
But I bet you wonder...
What happened?
Was There A Power Outage? Did Systems Crash? Are They A Fraud?
No.
No.
No.
From a hidden source, I learned that FRandT is merging with another company, which will make things even faster and better.....say, 10x better than Yahoo....."

"WHO GIVES A FLYING F _ _ _!, YOU DELUSIONAL WACK-O!"

Jeffrey Wellman CEO of Crap-O Artworks
YOU ARE ON CRACK! Also stop sniffing each others dirty underwear, it's F _ _ _ing you up!
START LOOKING FOR A GOOD CRIMINAL LAWYER!
abs2005
Dear Sir

I hope you or someone can help me solve my problem.
In June 2004, a friend of mine bought an unmanaged server with EV1server.net with my credit card. He also registered a domain name on my behalf. He has refused to hand over control despite repeated emails from me. Now he is un-contactable at all.

I have written to EV1 twice but did not get any answer. The proof of purchase is my credit card statement.

I like to retain control of my server, any advice is appreciated.

ben


Quote:
Originally Posted by ndchost
Bryan,

Be sure to keep the administrative e-mail contact up to date on the domain. It is advisable to use an e-mail that is not on the domain in so that you can still retrieve mail later if the name servers are pointed wrong.

Regards,

NDC Host
www.ndchost.com
ca_frt
I am Jeffrey Wellman, I am just someone that has a website with them, ALRIGHT?





God, you are so paranoided.....



How did I get that information about FRandT? Because I contacted him on an instant messenger because he helped me personally with my website. I kept having problems setting up and accessing my FTPs and stuff.
JoeFowler
Can an admin please look into all of those posts, and if they are the same person, please delete them. Please pay attention to "Nice_2_Know" and downward. There has been other incidences on other boards where one person located in Stewart, Florida, using Adelphia, known by the name of Jay Marlin Walizer; in which has been posting derragatory remarks about our corporation. If you will please foward any information to my email address to be investigated by the local Wayne County Sheriffs Department for pending litigations.

For the record:

FRandT is not gone, currently we are re-locating and re-building our networks, and installing one of the fastest circuits in North Carolina which will peer directly to Washington DC. This will be a bit of down time, and we do appreciate all of our clients whom are sticking by us in this time.

Specail thanks to:

Jeffory Wellman - Owner of Crapo Artworks
Ian Buchannan - Owner of Iansite
Jeff Maize - Owner of JCWhitney AutoParts
Google - For support of our new database infanstructure and network peering agreement.

Again thanks for your support. We are taking all nessary actions to ensure our circuits are up as soon as possible.

Also if anyone has any questions about the allegations of credit card fraud that has been aledged herein, please contact the Wayne County Sheriffs department at (919) 731-1481. Thank you for your concerns for doing so.
JoeFowler
Can an admin please look into all of those posts, and if they are the same person, please delete them. Please pay attention to "Nice_2_Know" and downward. There has been other incidences on other boards where one person located in Stewart, Florida, using Adelphia, known by the name of Jay Marlin Walizer; in which has been posting derragatory remarks about our corporation. If you will please foward any information to my email address to be investigated by the local Wayne County Sheriffs Department for pending litigations.

For the record:

FRandT is not gone, currently we are re-locating and re-building our networks, and installing one of the fastest circuits in North Carolina which will peer directly to Washington DC. This will be a bit of down time, and we do appreciate all of our clients whom are sticking by us in this time.

Specail thanks to:

Jeffory Wellman - Owner of Crapo Artworks
Ian Buchannan - Owner of Iansite
Jeff Maize - Owner of JCWhitney AutoParts
Google - For support of our new database infanstructure and network peering agreement.

Again thanks for your support. We are taking all nessary actions to ensure our circuits are up as soon as possible.

Also if anyone has any questions about the allegations of credit card fraud that has been aledged herein, please contact the Wayne County Sheriffs department at (919) 731-1481. Thank you for your concerns for doing so.

**mod edit**
My advice to anyone who has complaints reagrding this company is to first contact your CC issuing bank and explain the situation.
Most issuers will be able to help the CONSUMER.
They can do a chargeback for services not rendered, refund your money and then CHARGE the host additional fees. You might also want contact the BBB and file a complaint.
This thread is now CLOSED, but it does speak volumes on all who posted.
Zoë
Hi Everyone

Further to the last comment by one of our moderators, this thread has been heavily edited and posts have been deleted due to a member joining under a numerous different user-names. These user-names have now been banned and this tread has been closed. Thank-fully this type of member is in the minority.

The Web Host Directory Forums are for members to post and have a civilized discussion regarding Web Hosting Issues and this thread descended into a messy, rude & misleading thread.

We welcome comments if you have an experience with a Web Host (Good or Bad) but we do ask all members to discuss issues in a reasonable manner.

Thank-you for your co-operation
Return to Thread List